You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-22 01:17

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Good day all. I hope everyone is ready for another day.

We are about 6 hours away from the Lion's Den. It will start at 1 pm eastern time.

Sort:  

Wow, we've got a whole den for inleo. I would love to meet the pack today.

Will try and join in. Which platform sir?

spaces. I will post the info in an hour plus.

cool! Will be looking out for that

Very good. Hope you can make it.

Good day. Looking forward to it

Yeah. Hopefully a few of the bugs are worked out by then.

Hey there! Sounds like an exciting event. How can I join the Lion's Den?

It is on spaces at 1 pm eastern time. I will be posting a threadcast along with a link once the space is set up...probably around 10.

Great, I would be joining in then. Thanks for the invite