You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-11 14:33

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Yesterday I crossed 2,500 videos posted on 3Speak.

I am looking forward to LeoShorts to increase that number a great deal.

#web3

Sort:  

crazy to think your face is at least shown 2500 times on that platform!
Can you see on 3Speak how many views you got in total?

That doesnt include the 250 episodes of #cryptomaniacs.

My face appeared 2,750 times.

Now wonder Hive isn't take off.

You dont mean that. I know you.

C'mom Task, I'm not like that. You should know that I'm one of your cheerleaders

Cheering is better when done topless.

Just ask @l337m45732. He has studied this in detail and his research is extensive.

Hahaha, It's not so, cheerleaders don't go topless. At least they wear some briefs

oh yes, for science of course

This LeoShorts popped up in a thread convo I had with @deraaa a few days ago. It'll sure take this space to the next level with a way to share content as Shorts. I imagine that number of your skyrocketing with that.

DID SOMEONE SAY LEOSHORTS?!!!!! 👀👀👀

whoaaaaa! 2500? Amazing!