Sort:  

Hello! good day to you too! The nodes are still a bit dizzy, but less than yesterday, when they were having a crazy party! 🎉🍷🍸🍾😜
I saw reports from users from nftshowroom to the hivecuba bots.

I saw reports from users from nftshowroom to the hivecuba bots.

I am not sure what you mean by this.

Glad to see there is some improvement. We need to nodes to settle down.

That the node problems were not only in alpha.leo but in several others as well.

Yeah. 7 million request in 24 hours from Leo didnt help matters.

System overload I guess.

Good morning. It's been great. Although been having persistent errors

Beta is a pain in the ass.

Yes. Part of progress/development.

Growing pains. Kind of like puberty which can be an awkward time for all of us.

Yes. And we sure will remember this one day in the future.

Yes I remember puberty. My 20s, not so much but alcohold was involved in the latter so I have an excuse.

Good morning! It is 11pm in Japan and I am about to go to bed. The error has been going on for a while, but I'm glad it's working now.

Good night and rest well. We will carrying the threading while you rest up.

Good morning over there, great day over here, the battles well they are a lot less than earlier!

Improvement is what is required. Keep pushing things forward. That is all we can do.

Definitely, we are doing Fyn here and joining every quality conversations too