You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-21 07:23

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Good morning. Is that an ad I see.

Let me click on it to make sure.

Sort:  

I still hate ads

Here, ads make your bags. You must have to love it.

They don’t pump my bags that big, 😂

Do they pump at all?

Leo hasn’t moved in a while despite all the efforts to artificially pump the price.

I think it moved recently though.

Didn’t notice anything…

So you dont like promotion?

Yeah, but banner ads that have absolutely no relevance are just clutter and a giant eye sore. None of these banners have anything to do with our Hive or any Hive projects.

I am not seeing any ads in INLEO.

Any suggestions?

Is your ad blocker off for the site?

Yes, but will check again, thanks

Yeah boss, it's very transparent now.

Good afternoon from here.