You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With HBD At 20% Interest Will Everyone Abandon Hive Power?

If nothing else, it is great for people to have options.

I have no problem is someone wants to power down and grab 20% by getting all HBD. Good for them.

To me, I want both and will continue to build both until I need the money.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Of course I agree, two options are always better than one and the increased interest on HBDs will also be a way for Hive to have more attraction to outside capital.
My goal and vision on Hive is long term and I too hope to not need the money in the immediate future so as not to slow my growth.
I personally still prefer HP.

HP until it moons and then cash out a bit and move to HBD.

HBD will be a great way to preserve wealth.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta