Sort:  

Aha good to know, I will keep it in mind, thanks @taskmaster4450le

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Always reminding you.

This is starting to become a trend.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha still learning 🤓 but fast…

But I knew more would happen with CUB, that is why I bought them and hold on to them 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Smart move. You will also get airdrops based upon the CUB holdings.

So it serves multiple purposes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it will.

It’s great that Khal mentioned it again, most forgot about CUB, and were focussing on other projects, but it is just another project that will get attention soon and will see grow in more directions.

Will be holding on 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is one reason I've been focusing on CUB rather than PolyCub. That and my head hurts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you have an idea of the total CUB that would ever exist?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta