You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 2/9/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

I am riding the coattails of the big boys. Actually, I guess I frontran them since I was in before them. They are carrying my wealth higher. Let them push to $300K and take all of Bitcoin. Then we will be able to make our money even more valuable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am riding the coattails of the big boys. Actually, I guess I frontran them since I was in before them.

Always a good thing to get in early, riding with the big players is such a great ride lol.

$300k is lot of fun. We'll see how far the big boys train goes

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds nice when I hear of people like you who had an earlier understanding of crypto and bought in early. That's why I don't want to joke with HIVE and Hive tokens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta