You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to LeoFinance community - EN/PT

Welcome to Leofinance @matheusggr. It is good to see you following @coyotelation. He is one of Leo's shining stars, having taken his account from 400 LEO to whale status in under 6 months.

It is good to see you set a goal of 5,000 LEO. We will help you get there. It is achievable and we need more to have the aim of increasing their LEO stake. Consistent posting of good content will get your recognized by other members of the community, especially those with stake, which will help you in the long run.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the words and also for the vote @taskmaster4450le! @coyotelation was fundamental for me getting closer and getting more interested in LeoFinance. I intend to invest more here, both in post, and in acquiring more Leo tokens. I am very excited about the project, and how it has developed, and I also want to be part of it. I leave it here in blockchain, I will reach 5000 by the end of the year! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance