Sort:  

And that is a wonderful thing to do..make impacts on others...nice one sir...

Learning at the comment level has been my regular take. I'm not very crypto and tech savvy. Some posts get too technical for me, however, reading through the comments of users helps be catch a better glimpse of what I read in the post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true! I ask my rookie questions almost every day here and people are always kind enough to help me out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well what we have to realize is that we were all rookies and newbies once . I understand how confused one can get around here especially with so much of communities and so much projects being released every single day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yup, that's very true!

It makes me happy to realize how much I've learned so far. I'm even able to help sometimes as well hehehe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@taskmaster4450le I have personally learnt so much from you especially via your videos,always something new to learn,I have gained so much knowledge from you I must confess....

You and me both brother . He is one of the most knowledgeable person on LeoFinance that I have come across . I personally have seen many whales but none like him.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@amr008 he is so intelligent and humble,he is not arrogant,he is friendly and always welcome your opinion and do not look down on anyone...