Sort:  

I told someone I was broke to avoid touching the HBD I am preserving to renew my premium 😩

Renewing the membership is always a good thing if you are active (which you are).

Do you enjoy the askleo threadcast?

Alright then. Renewal wins.

Yes, I do. Been meaning to stop by for a while now. I am here now. It is better late than never 🥰

The threadcast was started a little over a week ago so I would say you arent too late.

Oh, I am happy then. I will stop by often

Good. It is a good way to get your feet wet.

I have a strange emotional attachment to my HBD. I traded it all for hive in April and can't get over it lol. I was making a lot of interest.

This makes two of us. I recently had to liquidate mine to buy tablets because I was sick. I haven't been breathing well since I made that move (I feel broke) . I don't know what it is about HBD, but I hoard it like my life depends on it.