Sort:  

That's where we are, my friend, we are going to start a recruitment process and we are happy, because every day the use cases are on the rise. Best regards

That is a solid foundation for all involved.

I hope some in Sucre are saving some #hbd and earning the 20%.

With respect to apr, we have also incentivized these savings, and we hope that users will become active in this aspect. I have put in savings at some point.

It is a process my friend. I hope we can keep getting the word about #hbd out to the local community there.

That is our job and we will continue to be on the streets seeking to attract more businesses and looking for ways for users to receive more liquidity in order to increase consumption.

Liquidity it key. Keeping the #hbd in the community is a big help. You dont want people to use it and then it be sold on the exchanges.

Totally agree with you brother. That's why we push hbd consumption and little by little b2b transactions.