You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much do you selfvote?

Cub, CUB , cubs, cubs... CUBS everywhere. Every second post.
I'm starting to get tired of this.

I am with you on this.

Actually, yesterday I upvoted one of my comments on accident and I cringed.

I will not start them downvoting yet, but I feel I have full right to firmly IGNORE them.

I agree. A lot of behavior can be countered simply by ignoring the person. This is something that we have to keep in mind.

What you are doing here makes a lot of sense. Bring up the topic to the community and let them decide.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Voting on stuff has so many different purposes, I can understand self-votes as amplifiers. But voting on own comment just to keep the last drop of revenue, that's low.

I think that the people should not ignore "mass self-upvoters".
If people ignore them, then they will just/only continue to rape the reward pool.

Ignoring them is the worst what people can do.
These abusers are ruining the social side of this blockchain on the long term.