You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Taking Advantage Of A Life-Changing Opportunity

I agree totally. We are very undervalued right now and that is okay. We are still under the radar, building quietly while few are watching. However, things are being pushed forward each day. This is only adding to the potential explosion upward when it happens.

And yes 20% on HBD is very powerful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It is hard to see a child grow up when you are with them every day, but stop seeing them for a season and you can really tell.

I stepped away for a whole season, and while I saw a lot of the same same when I came back, I also saw the price differences, the depth in community and some new projects.

The child grew. No longer a baby.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta