You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifetime Abundance On Hive

Yeah the evergreen content is nothing at this point but if some teams come up with ways to reward it, then we are on a different level.

When that happens people will wish they had:

A) more content up
B) better content

The time to start fixing that is now before these projects roll out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

When I entered Hive, I was like a wee fish and I have a lot of questions. But as I go along the way, I have learned to dwell in the ecosystem while being guided by authors worthy of emulation and you are one of them Sir. As a beginner it feels so good to be guided and be on the right path. Yes to a more content up, and a better content. And I so agree with you that it is good to fix it now for a better tomorrow. By the way, thank you so much for your attention, Sir.

I can only share my story with everyone.

I am glad you find my writings helpful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta