You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing xPOLYCUB Governance | First Vote: Reduce the Locked Claim "Power Down" Window

Currently the poll is slightly biased as the cheapest option is 15 days. I know the vote value is really low for each option but having almost the same vote value would make it more unbiased.

Exactly. Most o the community is not going to spend that extra 1/8th of a cent to vote for the longer window.

Shows you how the election is biased.

I am taking this to the FEC.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

lol, I knew you would pick on the last comment.
More in general, polls need to be unbiased but I agree that my comment is a bit over the top... 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If you think this is bad, you should see Khal run a Poker game.

Hold onto your wallet on that one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta