You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing xPOLYCUB Governance | First Vote: Reduce the Locked Claim "Power Down" Window

It makes your mom and me produce to see our baby boy growing up.

Prom. HS graduation. Wedding. Casting governance vote.

An important day in every young person's life.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

😂 I’m growing really fast, how time flies

Yes you are. Already voting. It will be no time before you are stealing hubcaps off Mercedes.

The major moments in a guy's life.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😂 that’s extreme don’t want to have any record with the cops

Let me tell you the golden words my dad taught me:

An indictment is not a conviction.

Them is words to live by.

The only thing that beats a good lawyer is a better get-a-way driver.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice!!! I will take that as an advise