You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto is better than Gold!

An interesting through process. That said, I would not say that crypto in general is better than gold since the former is so diverse. What we have is a lot of garbage so people have to be mindful of that. The comparison of Bitcoin to Gold could hold though. From that perspective, I think BTC has more utility along with the possible store of value in the future.

Much of crypto is more akin to stocks. That is where I see the value.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I can't say what future will be of the crypto and bitcoin but as of now I am able to earn much more in crypto as compared to gold. This is the reason for me crypto is better than gold not and will see how it performs in next few year. Thanks for sharing your valuable comment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta