You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creeping Inequality in Hive - Inevitable when people don't buy in....?

The biggest problem is all the choices on Hive. We now have people who are going heavily into different areas. There are those who are loading up on Splinterlands, LEO, and now getting into DeFi.

All of this comes into play. Few of the larger players are going that direction (or they have more resources) and can get into different things.

How many Minnows and Dolphins are putting all they get into buying Hive and powering up? That is the difference.

So it is a double-edged sword.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I hear you, someone else just mentioned that a fair few Dolphins have pushed some of their Hive into SL/ LEO.

I pat myself on the back that I did this during the sale of my Steem! THAT was the time to be buying LEO.

Well, then and about a month ago when I bought a little more.

It's nice to have all these options.