Sort:  

I agree. EPL is huge. I am keeping my threadcast on but there is no engagement as such. 100 replies to every EPL games would make a lot of difference.

Even a threadcast for all EPL games on the day, would be a help. But I agree, eventually it should be a threadcast for each game.

we need few more functionalities to make sure threadcasts are engaging and easy to get involved. For now, we just need to continue to have those threadcasts even if I am the only one sending replies.

Yeah. That is how it works. Keep building in your own area, even if alone until others eventually show up. Over time, they will appear.

Ha-ha-ha there are a few more sticky options, a mapet show for pensioners and Simply Maria, and in the credits you can provide information about the hive, but do not forget about the quality and quantity, it will gradually increase :)