Sort:  

It's all those TV programs I watch!

Ah yes. A powerful indoctrination tool.

Nothing better to make one a compliant boob than years of television and movies. Toss in some mainstream news and the net result is a clueless fool.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And hardly any of the "fish" in the net of results find a way out before it gets pulled up onto the ship.

Well, unless the ship sinks, I guess.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes well there are still many who are sleeping through what is taking place. Sadly, they will only wake up after their cabin is filling with water.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would love to say my family and I are prepared... but I know I would do myself a disservice thinking that way.

While we are more prepared perhaps than a lot of people, we continue to learn and share self-reliance skills of all kinds, economical to medicinal... We haven't built an "arch" yet, but we're well on our way!

I hope more people could learn to swim, that's for sure.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta