Sort:  

Totally agree. It's certainly not going to happen overnight, especially with prices so low, but as they keep tapping into more chains, the utility and convenience is just going to be too good for people to pass up. This should be highlighted front and center at some point on the LeoFinance home page so that new users can see, learn, and understand it when they come onboard. It's usefulness will only grow as more people discover how to use it.

I ran my first transaction on it a week or so ago and it worked very well. Converted a little LINK into BNB so I could stake some bLEO in the bLEO/BNB pool.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ooh I still gotta read that, thanks for the reminder

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea but it seems like it will also depend on the liquidity available. I am kind of glad I added to the bLEO/BNB because it seems like I will get quite a few benefits from doing so.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That post is so good . I read it and realized this is just the beginning .

We will see LEO at 5-10$ in 4-5 years according to me .

The supply will reduce greatly in near future .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Trading volumes will increase once Leo Finance team starts marketing Leo Bridge to the wider DeFi community. I think this is the right time start doing it since the product is more stable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta