You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpkNetwork: Going To Lock Up Millions Of HIVE

I think the overall market sentiment. Everything seems to be moving in a downward direction.

The peg is still not set. We have much too little liquidity. On @penguinpablo's latest report, most of the HBD is on one exchange.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hmmm... Ever since the interest rate went to 7%, then 10%, I've ben squirrelling away a dollar here/dollar there, but I've really been wanting to dump more into it... :( just not enough for all of it. I would have thought the increase would have created a lot of similar considerations.

Is the liquidity factor the entire issue, or is it just the bulk of it?

On a side note, completely unrelated, if you haven't checked BEE chat on peakd lately, I'd consider it a favor if you'd delete our conversation without reading. I had something of a manic episode recently and I'm sorry to say you were the unfortunate recipient of a barrage of babblings I doubt yoiu have the time or patience to indulge or appreciate...

Anyway, I'd !LUV to make it up to you with some !PIZZA
Hope it's a start, lol.

@taskmaster4450le! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @sinistry.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)