You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Make Of DOGE

The ones that are burned, if (when) that happens, are going to be sour for a while. However, even sour, they will not be able to avoid crypto forever so they will be back.

We will see how this unfolds. I am not into DOGE nor will I be. But I hope it is a huge success since it is fun and shows how crazy ideas can take off.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Lol. I’m trying really hard to adopt a positive attitude, but as a struggling idiot I, oddly, have very little patience for stupidity en masse. I mean, can’t we just have a floor we can’t drop below? It’s the 21st century. There’s fucking squirrel suits and low orbit vacation packages and we’re revisiting the flat earth “theory” and buying Doge. Smh.

Be careful about attacking alternate theories and laughing at them. Many have a habit of becoming true.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta