Sort:  

I will set a target of 100 comments in this week.
When I get used to this pace, I will increase it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think that's a great goal to start with. I find it better to setting lower goals and hit them, rather than to having higher goals and miss them. Good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

better to setting lower goals and hit them, rather than to having higher goals and miss them

So true. No more word to add on this statement.
I'm trying it everyday, but avoid spamming as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is a fine target. Engaging in conversation will help you get there.

Doing the little things can make a big difference. One or two extra comments in a post can really help.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

One or two extra comments in a post can really help.

100%. Pop in a question from time to time and others will answer as well. It's great to boost engagement even further.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Only if the author shows up to answer it.

We see that doesnt always happen either.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta