Sort:  

Oh wow. That's something interesting.

Elindos does some incredible stuff as a dev. The graphics are pretty amazing and the cards are astounding.

It is something different than just a card swapping/battle game.

Checking it now and the graphics are amazing!

They really are. It is something that I was impressed from the start.

It's cool that you have seen them already!

I started buying with a lot of Steem when the fork happened 3 years ago. So it is something that I was on board with early on and I am not even a gamer.

Awesome! You're in early and looks like it's going to pay off when the game rolls out.

It is one of those long term things. He is building something great.

Ok, this is new to me but sounding interesting. I guess i need to stick up to get more knowledge about it.

It is something that is very interesting. We are now looking at a few years of development.

I like interesting something :) and i believe this coming from you it’s going to be a great development.

Thank you. I am far from a gaming expert but I do believe @elindos knows what he is doing and long term focused with it.

Smiles, I just followed @elindos for more updates.

That is a good idea. I think there is also an exode account.