You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Happy Bitcoin Legal Tender Day (09/07/21)

Digital influencers are about as worthwhile as a roll of toilet paper. Wait, that has a use case.

I just share what I know about technology and cryptocurrency and let people take the information for what they want. That is the best way to influence. People are free to disagree with me or think I am wrong. That is what makes the world go round.

But people need to do their own thinking.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

But people need to do their own thinking.

It's the biggest issue I see now. They don't think and they just follow what the main stream media says.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, that's true.
You also live it every day. You have skin in the game, which provides credibility.

I see many celebrities advertising crypto without having any idea what it is all about.

People said Sunny Boi paid a bunch of celebs to advertise his crap, even though he denied it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta