Sort:  

That's true. When it's closer to launch we could start a game to try and guess the number of posts on the first few days lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah it will be interesting to see how many of people quickly embrace it. I have a feeling it will be a lot.

Then, since it is tied to twitter, I think a lot of people will use it throughout the day. That means we can get into the tens of thousands of blanks very quickly.

I expect it to become one of the most popular blockchain DApps within a couple months.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't really know what the "competition" looks like, but judging by the things that the Leo team has made so far, I have no doubt it's gonna be a great contender.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The problem I see is whether or not people will get into the habits of making comments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are you referring to ProjectBlank?

If so it doesnt matter since it will be the same as twitter in how it looks.

What I wonder is how many comments will be left on Leofinance once that app is introduced? I would say there is going to be a big dip.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Probably... I believe it's gonna take some time for a new balance to be reached.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta