You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency: Leading To A Day When Governments Have To Compete

It is all a process but technology is really advancing the cause. We have already developed blockchain which provides a solution to the world's [(https://leofinance.io/@leoglossary/leoglossary-consensus)consensus problem regarding currency. Now we just keep building upon the idea.

DAOs are a powerful structure that we havent even started playing with yet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes, DAO's can be amazing tools. At this point that is how most 'token' need to operate. Because then at least everything is transparent. I agree we are just tapping the surface.

I would hope you are high on DAOs based upon what you just started.

Well maybe high isnt appropriate, at least for the DAO. 😁😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I mean I am one of the Weedcash admins… lol… I do everything high, but that’s a different subject, lol.

Yeah I am all about some DAOs.