You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-11 19:17

in LeoFinance7 months ago

I disagree on this one. To me, focus on standing out on #web3 understanding we are ahead of the curve. When people realize what is here, then we will be in a powerful position.

Can create a lot more content on here with the time spent trying to build a following on X.

Sort:  

I understand what you are saying, but my idea is not to create content on Twitter, it is to take advantage of the greater reach that my account will now obtain with the premium to continue doing what I have done until now, promoting my publications.

80% of the views of my videos on 3speak come from web2 and so far about 6 people have approached me interested in Hive, many already with experience, for example @luisdey and @leisasa.

We are trying to take advantage of the web2 social platforms like X, not know that we are indirectly boosting their user base. For me I'm creating more content on Inleo. Spending little time on X. Visitors here will see something different.

I understand what you're saying, but how are you going to get your content to people outside of Hive? My idea is not to create content on Twitter, it is to promote the content I create on Hive so that those who are not here see it and maybe want to join us. Now, if you are only looking for a curator's vote to make money and you are not interested in anyone reading your content, it is true that it makes no sense to promote yourself outside of Hive.