You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) November 1st, 2020

It is awesome to see so many accounts adding so much, on a percentage basis, to their holdings. That makes a serious difference in terms of their placement. A 5X increase through the powering up...outstanding.

@oldtimer wasnt in the HPUD but he did a 53,000 HIVE purchase recently.

So kudos to him too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I agree, @taskmaster4450le - especially knowing that there are so many people who have to use their Hive earnings at the moment to help with living expenses and such given everything going on in the world right now. Seeing people still working on stacking in the midst of it all is outstanding indeed!

And yes, somewhere in the million open tabs on my browser, I have @oldtimer's post up so I can comment on it. I was selfishly bummed he posted after the first, since I couldn't count it among the Power Up Day totals...😂

Thanks for shouting out, and hope you have a great weekend!

And yes, somewhere in the million open tabs on my browser

I am glad I am not the only one. LOL

Actually to be honest, I have two browsers like that although one only has about half a million tabs open. They are getting so small, it is impossible to click on them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta