You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Growing Value of Cryptocurrency

Perhaps change your approach and stop always talking about your posts. Instead focus upon adding to the platform instead of taking from it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You write this, as if I would only take from this platform. I was in the top ten of the engagement league multiple times, yet still almost no one cared about my posts, not even about my giveaways. I often upvote comments, and give tokens to other people. Okay, I cannot do much with my $0.02 upvotes, but I still (try to) support others, and that (the intention) is what matters.

Much !LUV and some !PIZZA for you.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@taskmaster4450le, you've been given LUV from @xplosive.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@taskmaster4450le! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)