You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivestats: An Application All On Hive Should Know About

Yeah but if that is the worst problem, then it isnt much of one. I find the mobile loading to be very slow (not great on desktop either). I have a feeling that is going to be some of the future back end work they discussed in the article.

It is still a very raw application due to not being focused upon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

When I check the rewards statistics, the loading of the last 30 days is indeed slow. It often takes minutes to load.

img_0.7429618214189068.jpg

img_0.1143746962757418.jpg

Yeah that is something that I noticed too. Bad on my laptop, intolerable on mobile.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey! I'm the developer that currently works on HiveStats. It took longer than I anticipated, so we didn't push the performance update yet as you said, I can clarify that. That aside, your account is so busy it doesn't load all the data it needs in the current live version of it.

For that reason, I actually used your account to stress test it! It loads all your data except curation in ~8 seconds and loads curation data in ~30 seconds in my setup. I'm happy to see you are excited about it! It will land soon™️ with some of tweaks on functionality too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta