You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD Interest Payouts for December 2021

The blockchain allows for claiming once a month. I do not know about the service. That could be something different where you pay for them to effectively "loan" you HBD but I have no idea.

That is why the APR is really an APY. You can claim monthly and increase your return as shown in the another comment I left.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I found the article about the HBD auto claim after searching using the "Librarian" search app. https://peakd.com/hive-139531/@arcange/hiveautoclaim-update-hbdinterest

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good to know someone is using the app. :)

I think it's a great way to find articles I've read that I want to refer back to. I have to admit this one took me a few queries. What really helped narrow it down was being able to search by the front end. I somehow remembered that it was an article on PEAKD so I put that in and also used the keywords HBD, Savings & Interest to search. Worked like a charm !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta