You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Congratulations to @dswigle for the first place,to @dreemsteem for the second place, and to @jfang003 for the third place.

And for everyone on the list I see so many familiar names engagement is what makes this place special
And thanks for the work putting this together

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the congratulatory wishes, JJ! @tattoodjay It is always a surprise to see my name at the top. Great team effort to keep this place engaging and fun.

Hive on!

A nice surprise though isn’t it 😎

Definitely! You are there. Next week!

Lol nope I am happy out of the top three

Thanks were-twin!!!! Hehehehe nice to see you up there too!!! Congrats hehee

I have been surprised to skip into the top five this and last week you know I am happier near the bottom or off the top ten

Weird I know but you know I am were-weird lol

Hahahhahaa your comments make me laugh so unexpectedly sometimes!!!!! And this one was one!!!!! Lololol

Lol
Well they say laughter is the best medicine
👍

The thing is, I know you can take 1st if you want it! :)

Lol
Well I won’t deny that but I had my turn at first so it’s others time with the crown

Truth!

👍🙂👍