You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thanks @abh12345 for hosting the league

Always amazes me to look at the numbers like

The top 100 produced over 2.91 million characters of text in comments

That’s phenomenal

Congratulations to @brittandjosie @jfang003 @dreemsteem @marvinix for rounded out the top 5

@silversaver888 a little something sent your way for coming in Spot 16

Sort:  

Congratulations JJ 😀

Thanks my friend

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Well done, my friend 👍

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Locked and loaded with new camera and many comments, congratulations Jay.

Thank you 🙏

Awww... gosh!!! THANK YOU @tattoodjay!

Most welcome 🤗

My pleasure.

Last week was a good one, and one of the best efforts in a while with regards to characters I think. We are also gaining members :)

Thanks for sponsoring!

Great that it’s growing for me it’s the interactions between people that makes hive so special

woooooooooooooooot there he is!!! hehehehehehe

and I get to be in your royal court this week hehehehe i love it!!! nice job my weretwin!!!

Thanks Twinsie I only popped up the top so I could give the crown a good clean and polish for next weeks winner

!LOLZ

Why did the melon have to get married in a church?
Because it cantelope.

@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tattoodjay
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)