Sort:  

ohhhhhhhhhh but you PUT INTO MY HEAD that someone was chasing me.

its' all the psychological messing with these brains, i tell you!!!! hahahahahahaha

i was running away from the ghosts in my mind... hahahahahaha

and they were coming from all directions - hence, the spinning hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

untitled.gif

Lol
Well you know I have my werewolf side which I guess is an evil side

Thinking about it it’s hard to know which way to run if you don’t know who your running from lol 😂

it is not an evil side! LOL

its just a misunderstood side. hehehehe

but i understand it!!! LOL its twisted and sick - like my humor hahahahahaha

AND I WAS RUNNING FROM ONE!
and you know who - cuz you planted it in my mind, you sick twisted werewolf LOLOLOLOLOL

Sick and twisted hmmmmm

Yeah that’s me 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
🤣

LOLOLOL is it sad that i appreciate this about you?!?! LOL

👍🙂👍