Are NFTs worth a sh##@$%T

in LeoFinancelast year

I'm sick of lamestream media putting all NFTs in the same boat!

I get how bad the bubble with NFTs was. Most on Leo finance knew this!

I always valued the gaming ones. I mean, come on man, look how splinterlands shows the value of these things. I rent my cards out now with @splinterrents and have had awesome results with over 5,000 Dec per day so far. (add that up)

We are lucky to be here at the beginning of the purge of all crappy-ass shit coins.
image.png
I never post that often, ain't got no time for all that! When I do post it's because I'm quite passionate about something!

PSYBERX IS SOMETHING!

image.png

I have been testing this game as an OG Founder would!

image.png

Hive is so behind the curve on this one, I can't believe how blind You people are! This team is going down as the biggest underdogs to ever win the world series of blockchain gaming!

The game needs no rewards or anything to have fun and play, that is a big deal when it comes to playing a game. I can't emphasize this point enough!!!!!

So my conclushion would be that most NFTs are worthless, but not PSYBERX and SPLINTERLANDS!

image.png

image.png

image.png

@mariosfame @krunkypuram

image.png

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

great post !PGM !PIMP !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


You must be killin' it out here!
@dynamicrypto just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @tbnfl4sun.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dynamicrypto

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I think it's up to the game to build everything and the stuff about NFTs being scams is because the projects that created them were scams. Logan Paul didn't build the game but some random guy did code up the entire zoo project in less than a day. So I would ignore the noise and look at the results. PsyberX has promised a lot so I am just wondering if they can match the expectations.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You may have the expectations you want but the game is already there and looking great, personally, I'm with Tbnfl4sun on this, only with the gameplay is clear that this isn't a scam, it's an awesome game already just waiting to have rewards implemented, for an alpha stage this is much better than all the crypto projects I've seen around.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So far it is moving along in the right direction, with new maps and perks to play with. I have to set the AI for the bots on easy to practice. Pure skill is needed against the real players.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree! I've been bullish for @psyberx since I found out about it in December 2021. I can't believe how lucky I was to find it then and how lucky people are to find it now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's amazing to watch it grow, this type of game is so popular too! Sometimes luck is just being in the right place at the right time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@dynamicrypto(1/10) tipped @tbnfl4sun (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 83000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 84000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo Power Up day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@tbnfl4sun, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uveee

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(8/8)