Sort:  

Icehouse.

I remember when that came out. Damn taking me back to my drinking days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep, I still knock back a few now and then. That and I like a good whiskey on the not so good days. Luckily not so many bad days anymore.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hit my quota a couple of decades ago.

Best if I avoid the stuff altogether.

I tend to have an allergic reaction to booze and break out in handcuffs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Never tried ! Feel free to share a pic if you have ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dang, now i want one.
20210124_105704.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Here we go ! Ok I’ll try to find this online. Never seen in asia yet :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Remember this one. I dont know if it is still available.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta