You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBI getting into Beeswap LP's

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thanks for this hurting my brain thing, where shall
I toss some crypto? I really appreciate all the time and thinking you do for us! To be honest, I don't know witch direction to go anymore exepty stack the metals like a mofo!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

From my POV, LBI is earning HBD each week from content and we have some liquid LEO not doing anything so 25% is pretty good. With looking to hold onto the LEO, it's either LP on Beeswap, leasing on leifi, staking on CUB or staking to curation. You can earn more on CUB staking with BNB but sometimes it's nice to keep things onchain and trackable :)

Thanks for the feedback.

Signed into the wrong account and never noticed. SSUK