Yay it's finally Christmas and I can open my secret Santa package!

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

My secret Santa package has been sitting here for a few weeks and I finally get to open it.
IMG_20221225_061128_HDR.jpg

Inside was a nice card and not one but two coins. This is around I haven't seen before, it's a Noah's ark round from the Republic of Armenia.

IMG_20221225_061500_HDR.jpg

This is a very beautiful coin, it has Noah's ark cutting through the ocean with a sunrise or sunset in the background, I love sunsets.

IMG_20221225_061423_HDR.jpg

Also enclosed was another coin I'm not familiar with and looks like it's pure copper.
IMG_20221225_061510_HDR.jpg
Here is the reverse side of this coin.
IMG_20221225_061554_HDR.jpg
Now I have some research to do because I have no idea what this is, that's half the fun of it!

Thank you secret Santa, it's already starting to be a great day. Now I have some more gifts to open that have been under my tree.

IMG_20221225_061620_HDR.jpg

I'm looking forward to spending time with my family today, I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and enjoy your family too!

image.png

image.png

image.png

@mariosfame @krunkypuram

image.png

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

A Noah's Ark, thinking a bit outside the box, brilliant!

A very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year @tbnfl4sun

Thanks my friend, I really hope all the best for you too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's nice coin. Noah's ark great for collecting !

Yes it's my first one so now I have to collect them. Haha. Have a Merry Christmas!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is awesome brother. Enjoy it all.

56A36E1F-88EC-42FB-AE0E-5C2404A214AA.jpeg

Thanks man you have a great Christmas, I know you have a bunch of packages to open looking forward to seeing it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks great! Hope the day was a good one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

One of the best days ever, my grandkids are so perfect!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks like you've been good all year as Santa sent you some nice gifts 😀

Merry Christmas 🎅 🎄

lol, I'm trying so hard to be good!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome gifts! Thanks for sharing!
Merry Christmas!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Merry Christmas, and thanks for being such an awesome member of the crew!

Merry Christmas and nice coins. I also spent some time with family.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good for you, it's what all this life is about! I hope it was as good for you as was for me!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The coin looks quite nice

That's a sweet coin I'm lucky enough to have one too

Oh cool, I'm glad to see someone else that has one. I hope you have a great holiday season!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And the secret Santa Claus package never disappoint. This is amazing

yup, it never disappoints for sure!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!