You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 100

in LeoFinance8 months ago

It's mind blowing to say the fucking least dude.... I've been around for a while... I don't have much stake but fucking hell after six years hive still isn't up there...But BitTorrent coin is.... like what actual fucking worth does BitTorrent coin provide??

I can still download without it... It's ridiculous to see what people pump their money into and I also think that Hive is being hidden in some sort of way as to not fully expose the idea of owning your own content... It must be.

Sort:  

You’re talking about BitTorrent. What about pepe or Doge that do absolutely nothing. I think it’s the people! It’s obvious that majority don’t want a solution, they want easy money schemes or the allure of it, I can’t make sense of it. 🤦🏼