You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bear Paw

in LeoFinance8 months ago

If you keep selling ten percent... Shouldn't the amount you sell lessen.. Because if I have a hundred dollars and I sell ten percent.... I'd have 90 left... And then ten percent of 90 is 9.... Or we'll that is how I approach things... That way you would always have some amount left.... Right?

Not as important hey.

Myself.... Well I don't care for being rich... I just want to be happy and successful in everything I do... I know it sounds cliche but of course I won't mind having a lot of money at hand...
I will however consider myself rich when I can buy something without needing to worry about the bank balance, you know just swipe it...

Sort:  

Shouldn't the amount you sell lessen..

Yes. So the higher the price, the greater the scarcity on the market (from the big players), so it constricts the market more. But, it depends on who is holding :)

I will however consider myself rich when I can buy something without needing to worry about the bank balance, you know just swipe it...

Yep. And, I don't see a lot of need creep for me, so as long as I keep adding some incoming value, I should find an equilibrium someday. :)