HIVE in front : $0.5 the next target?

in LeoFinance2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Source

Hello guys, how are you all? I hope you all be fine and good. In this video post I have discussed on the price of #hive and the possible moves in the coming days. I also discussed about trading data that who are the large buyers and who are the large and small sellers. I hope the video will be informative for your guys.

THANK YOU!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hive is looking bullish and very soon I guess the price will reach $0.5. You have a good video analysis. Thanks for sharing

Yes, its now the turn for #hive. Every hiveian is waiting for this time to come

Waiting for the price to surpass $0.5. No doubt any time #hive may test the $0.5 price level because the market is extremely bullish

I hope next week we will see the price of #hive above $0.5 mark