Hive's Price Action: A Video Analysis

in LeoFinance3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



source

Hello guys, how are you all and hope you are all fine. In this post I have short video for you guys explaining about the current market situation. My main focus is on the price of #hive. I have discussed about the price of #hive based on 1H and 1D time frame. You can know more by watching the video.

THANK YOU!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Soon #hive will be testing the price of $0.38 to find another direction to move. I think #hive is bullish and soon #hive will surpass $0.4

It will depend upon the market, if #Bitcoin kept on going up then surely hive will test the resistance level

Thanks for sharing informative video about #hive price analysis. I am hopeful that #hive will soon turn bullish and will reach its all time high

You are welcome. I think this year hive will just reach $1 and around. It will take time to reach its all time high price