My Proposal For The LeoMobile App Store Layout

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone. Hopefully this isn't coming in too late, it has been a busy week over here but I took some time today to create these designs as a proposal for the Leomobile App Store layout. For this design, I took note of key features of the app that would instantaneous speak loudly to anyone who views them and would give a alot of details about what Leofinance and Leomobile is all about. At the same time, keeping it concise, attractive and straight to the point.

Leofinance is mostly attributed to the orange colour which is the main theme of the app and so I had to use it as my background and also because it's quite an attractive colour. I used some special effects like shadows on the mobile phone to give a realistic and more appealing appearance. This is my first app store layout design and I'm glad I could contribute to the growth of the community in my own little ways.

Here are the designs and they were created with the Picsart app.
img_0.47292942017395867.jpg

img_0.6437050238874428.jpg

img_0.9640936866464973.jpg

img_0.11927265348140516.jpg

img_0.6011852731987039.jpg

img_0.15258313348493008.jpg

img_0.24383775323075835.jpg

Thank you so much for checking it out. I hope you love it.

Sort:  

Thanks for participating!

I LOVE THIS.

I've liked them all, whoever is going to choose is going to have a rough pick.

I think this is my favorite so far though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much for checking it out. I've seen many of the entries and I'm thankful to get taking part in this alongside many talented minds on Hive. I'm really glad that I can contribute to the community this way as well. May the best man win.

Yes, and the judges are going to have their work cut out for them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice design option. Perhaps when I install the application on my smartphone, which does not exist yet, I will focus on such a design.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for checking it out, you should download the leofinanc app tho, it already exists and can be found on playstore. You'll love it.

Looks awesome! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much

Fantastic styles you have applied here. 👌

Nice one!
🤝🤝

Thank you so much. I'm glad you like it.