You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: pHBD is 1:1 Backed with HBD On the Hive Blockchain | Mechanics Deep Dive

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Love the transparency. I'm honestly having one of the best experiences right now having my HBD staked in the pHBD-USDC liquidity pool. Everything has been going perfectly well since the launch and I 'm just thankful for the brains behind the solution to our HBD liquidity issues that has been resolved. Also thankful for the juicy APR for staking HBD. Great job guys!!!!

Sort:  

I'm honestly having one of the best experiences right now having my HBD staked in the pHBD-USDC liquidity pool.

And I thought my life was bad. In terms of best experiences, there was that threesome one time....oh never mind.

I am awaiting the 3 day period to get some HBD out and into the pHBD-USDC pool. So I will see how much of an experience it is also.

Fun times ahead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am awaiting the 3 day period to get some HBD

Oh. You've finally decided to get on board as well?

Great.... I think I have to follow suit.

Initially, I had wanted to stick to having my HBD in savings for the purpose of long term sustainability.

Then I read your post, and it cemented my decision. Now, you are jumping in too. I guess if the person I was looking up for is diverting a bit, I'll have to join this train.

I am using different funds.

Keep in mind, the premise of that article was that I am not deviating from my plan and touching my baseline. I suggest everyone keep that in mind.

This is something that is outside of my personal holdings in HBD. I am fully supportive of pHBD. However, I have to follow my long term plan with my portfolio.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta