You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Hanging Right Around $30,000. It's the Dips that Make The Pumps Fun

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I've had alot of think and re-evaluation in these past few weeks. Which projects to invest in, their utulity and sustainability. It has been fun so far and I sorta enjoy that than trading. I simply investigate, buy and hold...no stress of if the market crashes more or anything.

Sort:  

I love this no stress plan, that's the way to go

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Bear markets are great for pushing people to reevaluate their positions.

When the tide goes out, we see who is without a bathing suit. The naked asses are all exposed.

This time, LUNA/UST was completely au naturale and people got crushed. Sticking to where the development is helps me out a great deal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta