You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the state of the nation? #DOOM?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'd say USD is beating NGN and so close to breaking its spine and letting blood spill out through its nostril

Woah!! I think I can stand as a referee to the combat on going and Maybe gain a little penny from it lol.

For population aspect I see its growing rapidly from the chart above. Maybe they wanna bear guineas book of records in population 🤣🤣🤣.
The governor or whatever he is can actually go ahead with even more projects who gives a fuck about it. All these projects mentioned I really don't see any of them that's what the exaggeration so why in heavens name is he being braggadocios about it? I really shouldn't even bother myself about the NGN or whatever but they should really take their time else the space won't be enough.

Nothing is getting better having humans in power.

I'm just imagining being a ruler of myself. How sweet that could be🥴.

There's a slightly better sound to a world of no rules and no government.

Definitely! I concur to this one big time.

At least when you steal no one will have a problem with it because it would be a choice, no law against it, no shit as this is legal and this is illegal

Ah! The rate of stealing would have definitely sent all us packing lol. Because you'd wake up one fateful morning not to find even your undies 🤣.


Posted via proofofbrain.io