MY FIRST 100HP cheersπŸ₯‚ πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒβ€β€β€πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive,
I trust every is doing perfectly alright.

It's a happy mood today as I am able to accomplish the targeted HP earlier than I thought.

Screenshot_20220708-212812.png

After loosing my keys for the first account I open @temmycrown then I reopened another account on the 2nd of December 2021.

I reintroduced myself to the blog on the 3rd of December 2021. Below is the link to my re-introduction post.

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@temmylade/reintroducing-myself

While making my new year resolution, I had it in my mind that come July 2022, I will have acquired a 100HP but here I am today 8th of July 2022 with 101.235HP.

Even though I know I have not been fully dedicated to the platform consistently due to the recent constant crisis.

Irrespective of all that, I am happy I am still able to acquire the targeted HP before its deadline πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

So a new target as been activated πŸ’― which is to acquire 150 HP come December 2022 😎✌❀

And I want to thank @kgakakillerg and @aliveandthriving for the constant curation of my posts πŸ™

And @ecoinstats for the power up

And to everyone who has ever voted and also reblogged my post.

This girl here is really grateful and never takes your support for granted πŸ™

THANKS EVERYONE FOR VISITING MY BLOG ALWAYS πŸ™β€ KIZZEZZ 😘😘

Sort: Β 

September 2022??? Am I missing something?

It was a mistake and I have corrected it... Thanks πŸ™

YEAHHH!!!

πŸ‘

Keep up the great work πŸ‘πŸΎ thanks for the mention you really didn't need to thanks again here's a small tip πŸ‘πŸΎ @tipu curate I hope that you have a wonderful weekend ahead

Thanks always... Have a pleasant weekend

My pleasure πŸ‘πŸΎ I had a great weekend I hope that you had a good one to 🀝🏾

Sure I do... Have a lovely start ahead

πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ