Did you water INLEO today?

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Hello Hello Lions. threaders and Silver Bloggers!

A couple of weeks ago @silverlions.leo published their weekend post for threads engagement.

It was right up my alley or in this particular case, right on my windowsill.

Let me find the tweet thread in question.

Yes, we were asked to post a plant from the garden, well my garden is indoors

I did share my pretty pink orchid which I had got Mrs T for Valentine's Day this year.

It kept the petals for months and months and then last month they fell off....

OH NO!

I feel like it was Leo Finance...

Someone said hang on there will be buds and keep looking after it and it will thrive...

Other people said orchids are so hard to look after...

What would happen?

One morning I heard whoops of delight emanating from the bedroom...

Upon investigation, I found the source...

Can you see the orchid in the pink pot... It is looking kind of bare...

One petal had stubbornly survived.

So let's have a closer look.

Did you see?

No.... well dayum put on your glasses and we go closer still!

There you go, now you can see, look at those gorgeous wee buds! Life is ongoing, the orchid is rebirthing herself.

The little drips of water, proof that I can take care of some things and make them flourish.

I must admit I was fair chuffed to see the buds knowing that our wee orchid has survived and looks like it will flourish.

I love to name things, and the orchid was no different!

I give you INLEO

Yes I have been calling the orchid INLEO and now even Mrs T has been doing the same.

Did you water INLEO today?

I love that phrase, and now I will make it apply to INLEO too!

Leo Finance rebranded into INLEO

WE have Premium subscriptions now, we have ad contracts, all sorts of goodies that coming on the go.

And we have blue themes now...

Blue my favourite colour, I meant that in itself was pretty tasty.

Hitting web2 hard

Only magic think about the INLEO guys is that they are trying, they are trying damn hard to make INLEO and HIVE grow a presence in Web2.

If you go on X (formerly Twitter) now you will see INLEO members all over the place, commenting posting, reposting and participating in Spaces.

It is a magic thing.

I love seeing INLEO everywhere

It is true, I loved those Zealy campaigns.

So let's all work together as a community and build HIVE.

Thanks for visiting and enjoy the rest of your day!

All images and ramblings are from me, the mad Scotsman TengoLoTodo unless otherwise stated.
@tengolotodo.leo November 8th 2023

DO WHAT YOU LOVE AND DO IT OFTEN

Haste Ye Back!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Oh wow more buds more joy to come, TLC paid off at the end of the day!

Mine are in a tree, rely on mother nature with little from my side, let's say I'm spoiled living sub-tropical !LOLZ

You are right Joan, TLC works! hehe you and climate ... yeas spoiled!

Beautiful orchid! I don't have many plants because I used to travel so much the wouldn't get watered inside the house.

So INLEO? A total rebranding?

Oh yes they need watering etc.

Yeah a total rebrand, even non finance posts are good to go in INLEO!

That's a wonderful looking orchid. I tend to kill plants, so there are exactly zero in our house. My wife isn't much better than me, so we gave up trying to keep them a long time ago.

Thanks bozz I love the colour and I was amazed it has sprung back to life, flowered for so long! Ah well Mrs T is pretty green fingered indoors, I am the one outdoors so it works well!

That does sound like the perfect combination!

I can't stop admiring your garden, this is my first time seeing and hearing about an orchid, I love the color. And for the name inleo, i think it fits it best.

Seriously inleo are really doing magic on x, I love how they are promoting awareness of hive and inleo out there.

#dreemerforlife #dreemport

INLEO? Ha, that is so amazing of you to give the beautiful orchid our very own Inleo, I love to see life and these pictures radiates it, of it sort of brought a calm to the inner me, seeing the orchid come back to life.

Keep watering inlet, more life to INLEO

#dreemerforlife